Cameron Students posing for a picture on Campus

Faculty and Staff

Library

Barbara Pickthorn Profile Image

Barbara Pickthorn

Interim Assistant Director/Associate Professor
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2855
barbarap@blogcebuworld.com

M.L.S, North Texas State University M.S., tg反波胆足球平台 B.A., North Texas State University

Librarians

Cathy Blackman Profile Image

Cathy Blackman

Associate Professor/Cataloging Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-2917
cathyb@blogcebuworld.com

M.L.I.S., University of Southern Mississippi M.S., tg反波胆足球平台 B.S., Blue Mountain College

Jennifer Evans Profile Image

Jennifer Evans

Staff Librarian
Library - Room 107A
(580) 581-5915
jevans@blogcebuworld.com

M.L.S., University of North Texas B.A., Midwestern State University

Michael Keener

Michael Keener

User Experience Librarian
Library - Room 102
(580) 581-5916
mkeener@blogcebuworld.com

M.L.I.S, Texas Woman’s University B.A., California State University, Stanislaus

Wensheng Wang

Wensheng Wang

Associate Professor/Access Services Librarian
Library - Room 104
(580) 581-6710
wwang@blogcebuworld.com

M.L.S., University of Arizona M.A., East China Normal University, Shanghai, China B.A., Anhui University, Hefei, China

Library Staff

Brandon Barnes Profile Image

Brandon Barnes

Circulation Supervisor
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-5553
bbarnes@blogcebuworld.com

B.A., tg反波胆足球平台

Razil Cataquiz Profile Image

Razil Cataquiz

Senior Library Associate - General
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2962
rcataqui@blogcebuworld.com
Kathryn Hall Profile Image

Kathryn Hall

Interlibrary Loan and Circulation Specialist, Library
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2382
kahall@blogcebuworld.com

B.S., University of Tennessee

Wes Medlin Profile Image

Wes Medlin

Senior Library Associate - Acquisitions
Library - Room 107
(580) 581-2960
jmedlin@blogcebuworld.com
Erica Rae Moore Profile Image

Erica Rae Moore

Senior Library Associate - Cataloging
Library - Room 107
emoore@blogcebuworld.com

B.A., tg反波胆足球平台

William Poole Profile Image

William Poole

Senior Library Associate - Evenings and Sundays
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-2955
wpoole@blogcebuworld.com
Kai Williams Profile Image

Kai Williams

Library Circulation Supervisor - Morning
Library - Room 100
(580) 581-3109
kwilliams@blogcebuworld.com

B.A., tg反波胆足球平台